Extraido de Kaos en la Red:
Los informativos son ya una mezcla de asesinatos dramatizados, noticias estúpidas sobre las vacaciones del político de tal y el traje de la cual infanta, el resto deportes (fútbol) y publicidad…

Informativos gore

Categorías:Comunicación, Opinión
  1. Marusa
    13/11/2008 en 22:23

    no se quien eres, menos tu de mi…pero estoy de acuerdo con este asunto de la tv..personalmente no veo tv..pero debo agregar que tampoco leo los perídicos…neofita absoluta en temas de farándula… en realidad neofita en todo…simplemente pasé por aquí… y de todo lo que ví este me llamó a escribir.. y dado que no pierdo la oportunidad de escribir, cuando a eso me llamá un texto..
    aca ta mi comentario virtual…suerte saludos desde Chile lindo

  2. Marusa
    13/11/2008 en 22:25

    no se quien eres, menos tu de mi…pero estoy de acuerdo con este asunto de la tv..personalmente no veo tv..pero debo agregar que tampoco leo los perídicos…neofita absoluta en temas de farándula… en realidad neofita en todo…simplemente pasé por aquí… y de todo lo que ví este me llamó a escribir.. y dado que no pierdo la oportunidad de escribir, cuando a eso me llamá un texto..
    aca ta mi comentario virtual…suerte saludos desde Chile lindo

  3. 22/12/2012 en 1:23

    What i do not understood is in truth how you’re not really a lot more neatly-favored than you may be right now. You’re very intelligent.
    You recognize therefore significantly relating to this subject, made me in my
    opinion consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like men and
    women aren’t involved unless it is something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs great. All the time care for it up!

  4. 21/03/2013 en 16:35

    Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on
    your page. Im really impressed by your site.

    Hey there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it and for my part recommend to my friends.
    I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  5. 03/04/2013 en 21:16

    Awesome! Its really amazing post, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this paragraph.

  6. 19/04/2013 en 5:12

    I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you have hit the
    nail on the head. The issue is something not
    enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

  7. 20/04/2013 en 18:57

    I take pleasure in, lead to I found exactly what I was having a
    look for. You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  8. 28/04/2013 en 16:18

    Ending a relationship or a string of rampant dating can be difficult for both people.
    If the answer is your gender then its possible you might be Gay.
    This site caters to the young at heart, as well as the
    dim of mind, most people not even taking the prospect of dating seriously.

  9. 07/05/2013 en 20:57

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog
    and I am impressed! Very useful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such
    information a lot. I was seeking this certain info
    for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  10. 21/05/2013 en 11:07

    zaś, ząbki
    zostawiały na ołowianych elektrodach http://www.socalfalcons.
    com rozpoznawalne ślady, Nacisnął po raz drugi
    również
    puścił, zębate uchwyt ślusarski zwarły się z
    trzaskiem.
    Ruszczyzna oficer wywiesił dalszy sznur elektryczny, Z odtworzonych ze sobą krokodylków posypał
    się snop niebieskich przesłanek. Cisnął kable na podłogę, porad z wytworu.

    – Mam propozycją – zaczął niespiesznie, z troską wpatrując się
    w papieros. – Banalną oraz.

  11. 21/05/2013 en 17:17

    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could
    connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  12. 23/05/2013 en 15:31

    Your own post has proven useful to me. It’s really
    useful and you’re certainly very well-informed of this type. You have got opened my personal face for you to varying views on this matter using intriguing and strong written content.

  13. 24/05/2013 en 16:11

    After looking over a few of the blog posts on your blog,
    I seriously like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to
    my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Please visit
    my web site too and let me know what you think.

  14. 25/05/2013 en 20:46

    Thanks a bunch! This is definitely an awesome web site.

  15. 02/06/2013 en 7:58

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more
    pleasant for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Excellent work!

  16. 07/06/2013 en 23:12

    Usually I don’t learn post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

  17. 23/06/2013 en 0:32

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back
    frequently!

  18. 30/06/2013 en 11:26

    These door closers for jobs in norwich can
    be anyone an employer, it is advisable to contact the fire
    service from liability actions. Even if the fire alarm goes off.
    Ten of the residents and also the need of those items. An electrical arc
    flash has a lot stored in for all its hotels to meet its own jobs
    in norwich laws at all times. The fire appears to have happened at the Santa Maria nightclub.

  19. 30/06/2013 en 14:32

    The campaign also urged hotels to invest in good building site security to help prevent would-be vandals
    and arsonists accessing your site. Its rooms are clad in silk, and its ubiquitous derivative
    – plastic. Only buy fireworks marked with British Safety Standard 7114 and always read
    the instructions on the package and follow them carefully.

    Dr A Edwin Joe, the then dean took efforts to install sufficient naturist massage equipment installed within your business premises undergo
    fire risk assessment. This is especially true on commercial properties, petrol, oil etc.

  20. 04/07/2013 en 15:52

    Football players undergo demanding workouts football games Friday: ‘We require aid from justificative tackles. For starters one needs not be intimidated by those who can’t
    bear to part with their cold one. Roasted eggplant in garlic and
    oil made the drink round and smoky.

  21. 05/07/2013 en 22:50

    Hello to every body, it’s my first visit of this blog; this website consists of remarkable and actually excellent material in support of readers.

  22. 10/07/2013 en 15:49

    An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment.
    There’s no doubt that that you should write more on this subject, it may not be a taboo matter but typically people do not discuss such issues. To the next! Cheers!!

  23. 18/07/2013 en 15:31

    I can’t actually appreciate how I finished up the following, even so assumed this particular submit was previously great. I really don’t know who you could possibly be however surely you are going to a new well-known digg if you’re not really presently. All the best!

  1. 23/07/2014 en 23:59
  2. 25/09/2014 en 12:58
  3. 26/09/2014 en 1:07
  4. 11/11/2014 en 17:09

Responder

